I Love You All the Time: Live At The Olympia In Paris 2 CD Album


Boxset originally released on April 16, 2021

Deftones White Pony 20th Anniversary Deluxe Vinyl Box Set includes:
2 Double LPs pressed on 140g black vinyl
LP 1: White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) LP
LP 2: Black Stallion (Remix album) LP

1. Feiticeira
2. Digital Bath
3. Elite
4. Rx Queen
5. Street Carp
6. Teenager
7. Knife Prty
8. Korea
9. Passenger
10. Change (In the House of Flies)
11. Pink Maggit

1. Feiticeira (Clams Casino remix)
2. Digital Bath (DJ Shadow remix)
3. Elite (Blanck Mass remix)
4. Rx Queen (Salva remix)
5. Street Carp (Phantogram remix)
6. Teenager (Robert Smith remix)
7. Knife Prty (Purity Ring remix)
8. Korea (Trevor Jackson remix)
9. Passenger (Mike Shinoda remix)
10. Change (In the House of Flies) (Tourist remix)
11. Pink Maggit (Squarepusher remix)