Around the Fur Vinyl


Minus Plus
Qty Limited

Originally released on October 28, 1997.
Second studio album.


Side A:
1. My Own Summer (Shove It)
2. Lhabia
3. Mascara
4. Around The Fur
5. Rickets

Side B:
6. Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)
7. Lotion
8. Dai The Flu
9. Headup
10. MX

Only four allowed per order. Additional units will be cancelled and refunded.