Deftones 20th Anniversary Limited Edition Ruby Red Translucent Vinyl


Please note that this is a pre-order. Orders for this item are expected to ship on or around July 14th. In stock items purchased with this item will not ship separately. Only 2 units allowed per order, additional units will be cancelled and refunded.

Originally released May 20, 2003.
Fourth studio album.
Limited Edition Ruby Red Translucent Vinyl


1. Hexagram
2. Needles and Pins
3. Minerva
4. Good Morning Beautiful
5. Deathblow
6. When Girls Telephone Boys
7. Battle-axe
8. Lucky You
9. Bloody Cape
10. Anniversary of an Uninteresting Event
11. Moana